Calendar for year-2019-20                  Calendar for year-2020-21
Tentative Keydates* of Entrance Examinations to be conducted during the year - 2019-20

1. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD (Hospital Administration) July, 2019 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 06th April, 2019 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I) 12th April, 2019 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 24th, 25th & 26th April, 2019 (Wed, Thurs & Friday)
Final Result Notification  29th April, 2019 (Monday)
2. Fellowship Programme July, 2019 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 13th April, 2019 (Saturday)
Result Notification 20th April, 2019 (Saturday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 29th & 30th April, 2019 (Monday & Tuesday)
Final Result Notification  1st May, 2019 (Wednesday)
3. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2019 Session
  Entrance Examination 05th May,2019 (Sunday)
  Result Notification  10th May, 2019 (Friday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
4. M.B.B.S. 2019
  Entrance Examination 25th May &26th May, 2019 (Saturday & Sunday)
  Result  Notification 12th June, 2019 (Wednesday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
Open  Counselling  [If required] Dates will be declared later
5. B.Sc. Nursing (Post - Basic) – 2019
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 01st June, 2019 (Saturday)
Result  Notification 07th June, 2019 (Friday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II) 26th June, 2019 (Wednesday)
Result Notification 28th June, 2019 (Friday)
6. M.Sc. Nursing 2019  
  Entrance Examination 01st June, 2019 (Saturday)
  Result   10th June, 2019 (Monday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
7. SR/SD Exam July, 2019 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 09th June, 2019 (Sunday)
Result Notification (Stage I) 14thJune, 2019 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
8. B.Sc.( Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2019
  Entrance Examination 15th June, 2019 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification  24th June, 2019 (Monday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
9. B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2019
  Entrance Examination 23rd June, 2019 (Sunday) 
  Result  Notification 03rd July, 2019 (Wednesday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacant Dates will be declared later
10. M. Biotechnology 2019
  Entrance Examination 29thJune, 2019 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 05th July, 2019 (Friday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
11. M.Sc. courses 2019
  Entrance Examination 29th June, 2019 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 08th July, 2019 (Monday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
12. Ph.D. Programme July, 2019 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 06thJuly, 2019 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 11th July, 2019 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 22nd July, 2019 (Monday)
Final Result Notification 26th July,2019 (Friday)
13. Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer
Entrance Examination 15th September, 2019 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 24th September, 2019 (Tuesday)
14. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD(Hospital Administration) January, 2020 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 03rd November, 2019 (Sunday
Result Notification  07th November, 2019 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 18th,19th & 20th November, 2019 (Monday to Wednesday)
Final Result Notification  26th November, 2019 ( Tuesday)
15. Fellowship Programme January, 2020 Session.
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 09th November, 2019 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification 15th November,2019 (Friday)
  Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 22nd &23rd November,2019 (Friday & Saturday)
  Final Result Notification 27th November, 2019 ( Wednesday)
16. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2020 Session
  Entrance Examination 17th November, 2019 (Sunday)
  Result  Notification 22nd November, 2019 (Friday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
17. SR/SD Exam January 2020 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 24th November, 2019 (Sunday)
  Result  Notification 29th November,2019 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
18. Ph.D. Programme January, 2020 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 04th January, 2020 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification 10th January,2020 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 23rd January, 2020 (Thursday)
  Final Result Notification 28th January,2020 (Tuesday)

Note:- These dates are tentative. Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.org for update etc.