Calendar for year-2019-20                  Calendar for year-2020-21
Tentative Keydates* of Entrance Examinations to be conducted during the year - 2020-21

1. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD (Hospital Administration) July, 2020 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 04th April, 2020 (Saturday)
Result Notification  09th April, 2020 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 21st, 22nd & 23rd April,2020 (Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)
Final Result Notification  27th April, 2020 (Monday)
2. Fellowship Programme July,2020 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 11th April, 2020 (Saturday)
Result Notification 17th April, 2020 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 27th & 28th April, 2020 (Monday & Tuesday)
Final Result Notification  01st May, 2020 (Friday)
3. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2020 Session
  Entrance Examination 03rd May, 2020 (Sunday)
  Result Notification  08th May,2020 (Friday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
4. M.B.B.S. 2020
  Entrance Examination 30th & 31st May, 2020 (Saturday & Sunday)
  Result  Notification 16th June,2020 (Tuesday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
Open  Counselling  [If required] Dates will be declared later
5. B.Sc. Nursing (Post - Basic) – 2020
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 06th June, 2020 (Saturday)
Result  Notification 13th June, 2020 (Saturday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II) 23rd June, 2020 (Tuesday)
Result Notification 29th June, 2020 (Monday)
6. M.Sc. Nursing 2020 
  Entrance Examination 06th June,2020 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification 15th June, 2020(Monday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
7. SR/SD Exam July, 2020 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 12th June,2020 (Friday)
Result Notification (Stage I) 19th June,2020 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
8. B.Sc.( Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2020
  Entrance Examination 20th June, 2020 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification  01st July, 2020(Wednesday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
9. B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2020
  Entrance Examination 28th June,2020 (Sunday) 
  Result Notification 07th July,2020 (Tuesday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacant Dates will be declared later
10. M. Biotechnology 2020
  Entrance Examination 04th July,2020 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 11th July,2020 (Saturday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
11. M.Sc. courses 2020
  Entrance Examination 04th July,2020 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 13th July, 2020 (Monday)
  Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
12. Ph.D. Programme July, 2020 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 10th July,2020 (Friday)
  Result Notification 16th July, 2020 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 24th July, 2020 (Friday)
Final Result Notification 28th July,2020 (Tuesday)
13. Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer
Entrance Examination 20th September, 2020 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 29th September, 2020 (Tuesday)
14. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD(Hospital Administration) January, 2021 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 01st November, 2020 (Sunday)
Result Notification  09th November, 2020 (Monday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 23rd, 24th & 25th November, 2020 (Monday to Wednesday)
Final Result Notification  28th November, 2020 ( Saturday)
15. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2021 Session
  Entrance Examination 08th November, 2020 (Sunday)
  Result  Notification 17th November, 2020 (Tuesday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Allocation Dates will be declared later
16. Fellowship Programme January, 2021 Session.
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 20th November, 2020 (Friday)
  Result  Notification 26th November,2020 (Thursday)
  Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 03rd &04th December, 2020 (Thursday & Friday)
  Final Result Notification 08th December, 2020 ( Tuesday)
17. SR/SD Exam January 2021 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 06th December, 2020 (Sunday)
  Result  Notification 11th December,2020 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
18. Ph.D. Programme January, 2021 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 02nd January, 2021 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification 08th January,2021 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 20th January, 2021 (Wednesday)
  Final Result Notification 28th January,2021 (Thursday)

Note:- These dates are tentative. Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.org for update etc.