Tentative Keydates* of Entrance Examinations to be conducted during the year - 2021              Calendar for year-2020

1. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD (Hospital Administration) July, 2021 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 03rd April, 2021 (Saturday)
Result Notification  08th April, 2021 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 19th, 20th & 21st April,2021 (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)
Final Result Notification  27th April, 2021 (Tuesday)
2. Fellowship Programme July,2021 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 10th April, 2021 (Saturday)
Result Notification 15th April, 2021 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
Final Result Notification  Dates will be declared later
3. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2021 Session
  Entrance Examination 09th May, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result Notification  15th May,2021 (Saturday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
3rd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Counselling Dates will be declared later
4. B.Sc. Nursing (Post - Basic) – 2021
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 05th June, 2021 (Saturday)
Result  Notification 12th June, 2021 (Saturday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II) 22nd June, 2020 (Tuesday)
Result Notification 28th June, 2020 (Monday)
5. M.Sc. Nursing 2021 
  Entrance Examination 05th June,2021 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification 14th June, 2021(Monday)
  Start of CounsellingProcess (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
  1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Counselling Dates will be declared later
6. SR/SD Exam July, 2021 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 13th June,2021 (Friday)
Result Notification (Stage I) 18th June,2021 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
7. B.Sc.( Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2021
  Entrance Examination 19th June, 2021 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification  30th June, 2021(Wednesday)
  Start of CounsellingProcess (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
  1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Seat Counselling Dates will be declared later
8. B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2021
  Entrance Examination 27th June,2021 (Sunday) 
  Result Notification 06th July,2021 (Tuesday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
  1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Counselling (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacant Dates will be declared later
9. M. Biotechnology 2021
  Entrance Examination 03rd July,2021 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 10th July,2021 (Saturday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
10. M.Sc. courses 2021
  Entrance Examination 03rd July,2021 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 12th July, 2021 (Monday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
  1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
11. Ph.D. Programme July, 2021 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 10th July,2021 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 15th July, 2021 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 23rd July, 2020 (Friday)
Final Result Notification 28th July,2021 (Wednesday)
12. Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer
Entrance Examination 19th September, 2021 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 29th September, 2021 (Wednesday)
13. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD(Hospital Administration) January, 2022 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 07th November, 2021 (Sunday)
Result Notification  12th November, 2021 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 22nd, 23rd & 24th November, 2021 (Monday to Wednesday)
Final Result Notification  29th November, 2021 ( Monday)
14. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2022 Session
  Entrance Examination 14th November, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result  Notification 20th November, 2021 (Saturday)
Start of Seat Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
3rd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
15. Fellowship Programme January, 2022 Session.
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 20th November, 2021 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification 24th November,2021 (Wednesday)
  Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
16. SR/SD Exam January 2022 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 28th November, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result  Notification 03rd December, 2021 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
17. Ph.D. Programme January, 2022 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 08th January, 2022 (Saturday)
  Result  Notification 12th January,2022 (Wednesday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 21st January, 2022 (Friday)
  Final Result Notification 28th January, 2022 (Friday)

Note:- These dates are tentative. Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.org for update etc.